Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

33 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen H.
Submitted 07/17/18
I loved he took x rays on my first visit and took the time to answer my questions and gave solutions. I’ll definitely go back to him.
Adam R.
Submitted 06/25/18
Friendly atmosphere. A lot of patients.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/16/18
Great bedside manners
Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very quick and professional
MERLENE K.
Submitted 05/24/18
My experience at Dr. Rosen office at East 87Th street, is one of the best I has truly experienced going to a Podiatrist Dr. First I was met with experience secretaries they make me feel like I was a longtime patient, all my questions was answered in a very polite and professional manner! Thereafter I had the opportunity to finally meet the one and only Dr. Rosen. Which take me off guard for a bitter! The reason why I said that is because he's not like any other podiatrist ther I have ever met before. He's very compassionate, caring, thoughtful,full of knowledge and very funny and down to earth Dr! Very concerned regarding the human feet especially my feet. When I left is office I came out like I was at the spa or on a Caribbean vacation. My feet never felt so good I couldn't believe I walked out without feeling any type of pain or discomfort in my feet. I'm so over joy and very much satisfied, extremely happy and grateful to Dr. Rosen, for extraordinary care that I have received from him regarding my feet. I my opinion you're the very best there's and I'll not be seeing any other Podiatrist from now on accept for Dr. Rosen. I'll honestly and truthfully recommend Dr. Rosen to be your number one and only Podiatrist Dr. He is the very best. See you in three weeks Dr. Rosen and thank you for saving my Feet. One more thing I have to thank my daughter in law to be Rosa Mentor. To search and find you on the web and recommend you to me.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 04/27/18
I LOVED Dr. Rosen! He really listened to my concerns and made a huge effort to understand me as a person. He also has a great sense of humor!
Marilyn P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Rosen took the time to listen and explain.
Saul B.
Submitted 02/21/18
My first visit to Dr. Rosen. Very pleased and hope that his diagnosis and treatment will resolve my medical problem.
Evan S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very nice staff. Never felt rushed - thorough.
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/12/18
Love the make-shift orthotic for neuropathy.
David W.
Submitted 12/12/17
Took great care of my toe.. thank you
Stephen L.
Submitted 12/08/17
At my first visit, Dr Rosen convinced me that he could do a better job on my toes than a Pedicurist.
LEA R.
Submitted 09/14/17
Dr. Rosen was professional and thorough in his assessment of my foot condition. I left his office confident that his advice and treatment will help eliminate the discomfort I've had for weeks. Thanks so much.