Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

57 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very courteous when arriving and took the right safety precautions. Doctor is great and is very personable.
Owen W.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Rosen for over 10 year and very much hope I do not have to seek another podiatrist. He is 'A True Professional' something we hardly see today.
Johanna P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Doctor Rosen is excellent in every way. He is a great doctor with great compassion,  personality, and a terrific sense of humor. He gave me a clear and detailed explanation of my feet injuries and the solutions. He took good care of me in all the visits ive been having. His expertise is beyond reassuring, and his directness is invaluable in navigating a world in which I never expected to find myself. Also, his team is just amazing. Always makes me feel comfortable; they are very helpful and give me fast appointments when in need. They are very welcoming in every possible way. Im so happy im being cared by the best podiatrist in NYC. Thank you so much Doctor Rosen and team!!!
Iris A.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Rosen always gives you his time, attention and excellent skills. I have been seeing him for 20 years and I have Only good things to say about him.
Daniel E.
Submitted 02/12/21
Efficient and friendly.
Bill H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent. He cleared up a persistent toe fungus that went several years.
Stuart R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Rosen listened carefully to my problem, ran diagnostic tests and clearly explained my treatment options. I’m glad I went to see him.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very caring and thorough ! Amazing results . Superior in every respect.
Alex M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Rosen is very attentive. Nothing rushed, remembers your case, kind and empathetic
Israel M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent
Michael B.
Submitted 08/02/20
I was most impressed and extremely pleased with Dr. Rosen's treatment skills, his understanding and helpful manner, and the efficiency of his practice. Highly recommend.
Gina O.
Submitted 07/16/20
I’ve been looking for a surgeon for quite some time and I was very impressed with Dr, Rosen’s knowledge and understanding of my problem and also felt very at ease going forward with the operation!
Susan R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Rosen is amazing .. he is smart ,gentle ,kind and knows his feet!!!
Heleyn F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great guy and podiatrist. I trust him wholeheartedly. I highly recommend Dr. Rosen.
Pearl A.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was a great experience
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome
Michael J.
Submitted 04/29/20
The staff was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Rosen was personable, straight-forward, and genuinely helpful! Would recommend to friends and family.
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/18/20
"Hi - if I use wellpay.com with my doctor, do you also accept them at your practice? Thanks - Wendy"
Donald M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Easy, and mostly pain free.
George M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always have a positive experience whenever I come here