Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

36 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great visit. Dr Rosen has a wonderful bedside manner. I immediately felt comfortable and confident that he was the right surgeon.
Francis P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr.Rosen is extremely competent, knowledgeable, kind, and pleasant to be around. He takes his time if need be.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Efficient staff and a great foot doctor!
Constance S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Sets the standard in professional and highly skilled podiatric care.
Adam B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Rosen is highly competent, and friendly. His practice is well well managed. I recommend absolutely.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience at Dr. Alan Rosen has always been a great one. I am seen at the time of my appointment with little to no wait time. Dr. Rosen takes his time to address my concerns and help me understand what is going on, going into details.
Izack N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a phenomenal experience with dr Rosen and his staff. Very positive, friendly, and nonjudgmental
Geraldine M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Rosen always takes great care of me and the office staff are great and efficient.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always very happy
Mirsada M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Amazing doctor! If you need bunion surgery, don’t research no more! This is the “one”! He knows what he is doing. Hands down, one of the best! Grateful for my coworker recommending him.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great attitude of everyone in office.
Yael J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.
Andrew G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very helpful and friendly!
Barry E.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very Professional
Gwendolin V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Rosen was fantastic. He was professional and solved my problem right away. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rosen was great. I would definitely go to him in the future if the need arises.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Good care
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Rosen was very patient, honest and experienced. He made md feel more secure with my decision to have foot surgery on my bunion.
Teresa J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great
Marina E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great doctor and very helpful staff. I am coming almost 15 years, now bring my son)