Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

45 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Rosen is amazing .. he is smart ,gentle ,kind and knows his feet!!!
Heleyn F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great guy and podiatrist. I trust him wholeheartedly. I highly recommend Dr. Rosen.
Pearl A.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was a great experience
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome
Michael J.
Submitted 04/29/20
The staff was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Rosen was personable, straight-forward, and genuinely helpful! Would recommend to friends and family.
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/18/20
"Hi - if I use wellpay.com with my doctor, do you also accept them at your practice? Thanks - Wendy"
Donald M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Easy, and mostly pain free.
George M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always have a positive experience whenever I come here
Michele L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Rosen is a skilled podiatrist, whose manner inspires confidence. He is professional, empathetic, & forthright.
Rachel T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great visit. Dr Rosen has a wonderful bedside manner. I immediately felt comfortable and confident that he was the right surgeon.
Francis P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr.Rosen is extremely competent, knowledgeable, kind, and pleasant to be around. He takes his time if need be.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Efficient staff and a great foot doctor!
Constance S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Sets the standard in professional and highly skilled podiatric care.
Adam B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Rosen is highly competent, and friendly. His practice is well well managed. I recommend absolutely.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience at Dr. Alan Rosen has always been a great one. I am seen at the time of my appointment with little to no wait time. Dr. Rosen takes his time to address my concerns and help me understand what is going on, going into details.
Izack N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a phenomenal experience with dr Rosen and his staff. Very positive, friendly, and nonjudgmental
Geraldine M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Rosen always takes great care of me and the office staff are great and efficient.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always very happy
Mirsada M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Amazing doctor! If you need bunion surgery, don’t research no more! This is the “one”! He knows what he is doing. Hands down, one of the best! Grateful for my coworker recommending him.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great attitude of everyone in office.