Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

68 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thank you for a great experience.
Helen M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleased
George W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had to wait a while, but my wait was well worth it. Very detailed visit! Highly recommended.
David R.
Submitted 06/14/21
I highly recommend Dr Rosen…
Joan S.
Submitted 06/14/21
I felt it was helpful
Judith L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Rosen is knowledgeable and caring. !!!!!
Peter S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Rosen is a real competent and caring professional. I am very happy with his services.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very well run office. Thorough attention to address the issue with my toes by Dr.Rosen.
Miriam M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great Service. I like that appointments are easy to book and don’t have to wait a long time to see him.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 04/07/21
The BEST Podiatrist. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and a wonderful personality too! He also has an incredibly welcoming and warm staff always ready to accommodate when needed. Thank you always!!
Monique N.
Submitted 03/29/21
It was nice meeting Dr Rosen
Gloria H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very courteous when arriving and took the right safety precautions. Doctor is great and is very personable.
Owen W.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Rosen for over 10 year and very much hope I do not have to seek another podiatrist. He is 'A True Professional' something we hardly see today.
Johanna P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Doctor Rosen is excellent in every way. He is a great doctor with great compassion,  personality, and a terrific sense of humor. He gave me a clear and detailed explanation of my feet injuries and the solutions. He took good care of me in all the visits ive been having. His expertise is beyond reassuring, and his directness is invaluable in navigating a world in which I never expected to find myself. Also, his team is just amazing. Always makes me feel comfortable; they are very helpful and give me fast appointments when in need. They are very welcoming in every possible way. Im so happy im being cared by the best podiatrist in NYC. Thank you so much Doctor Rosen and team!!!
Iris A.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Rosen always gives you his time, attention and excellent skills. I have been seeing him for 20 years and I have Only good things to say about him.
Daniel E.
Submitted 02/12/21
Efficient and friendly.
Bill H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent. He cleared up a persistent toe fungus that went several years.
Stuart R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Rosen listened carefully to my problem, ran diagnostic tests and clearly explained my treatment options. I’m glad I went to see him.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very caring and thorough ! Amazing results . Superior in every respect.
Alex M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Rosen is very attentive. Nothing rushed, remembers your case, kind and empathetic