Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

30 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Izack N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a phenomenal experience with dr Rosen and his staff. Very positive, friendly, and nonjudgmental
Geraldine M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Rosen always takes great care of me and the office staff are great and efficient.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always very happy
Mirsada M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Amazing doctor! If you need bunion surgery, don’t research no more! This is the “one”! He knows what he is doing. Hands down, one of the best! Grateful for my coworker recommending him.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great attitude of everyone in office.
Yael J.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.
Andrew G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very helpful and friendly!
Barry E.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very Professional
Gwendolin V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Rosen was fantastic. He was professional and solved my problem right away. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rosen was great. I would definitely go to him in the future if the need arises.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Good care
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Rosen was very patient, honest and experienced. He made md feel more secure with my decision to have foot surgery on my bunion.
Teresa J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great
Marina E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great doctor and very helpful staff. I am coming almost 15 years, now bring my son)
Shelly S.
Submitted 09/27/18
I came all the way from Tel Aviv to see Dr. Rosen. He made my feet look brand new. Great office staff. See you next year.
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Rosen was very professional, cheerful, Immediately understood my issue and was able to take care of it (and some ancillary issues I hadnt noticed) in one visit.
BERND M.
Submitted 08/10/18
I felt I was diagnosed quickly & professionally in a relative quick , no nonsense approach & immediately given the first treatment at the office.Excellent experience with the doctor & receptionist
Helen H.
Submitted 07/17/18
I loved he took x rays on my first visit and took the time to answer my questions and gave solutions. I’ll definitely go back to him.
Adam R.
Submitted 06/25/18
Friendly atmosphere. A lot of patients.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/16/18
Great bedside manners