Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Rosen is a wonderful, caring, skilled and responsive doctor. My entire family has used him and during an emergency unrelated to his care, he quickly replied to late night emails. We recommend Dr. Rosen every chance we get.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Other than waiting over an hour total, my experience with Doctor Rosen was great!
Marla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The staff is kind while the office is always jumping. Dr. Rosen is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. He was able to get rid of a fungal issue on my toe in a matter of three laser treatments.
Vincent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
HELENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Love love Dr Rosen and staff. Used to go to him in Brooklyn and search for him again.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Wonderful podiatrist!!
Marla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
It’s always a pleasant experience. The staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Rosen is wonderful; he is knowledgeable, professional and goes out of his way to be nice.
Yliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
First time seeing Dr.Alan and he was great. He was highly recommended and I am glad I came to see him. He took his time and didn’t rush.
Marla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Rosen is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional and caring. The staff are all lovely.
Kevan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Rosen to any potential client.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a pleasure! Great treatment, professional, all good.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Rosen is Professional ,Thorough. Friendly & attentive staff. Highly recommend.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Rosen is knowledgeable and helpful. He answers questions fully
Betsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Rosen gave me such confidence that all will work out well and that I don't have to worry any longer. He was patient and smart. His staff is sweet and very helpful.
Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent and personable staff. Dr. Rosen provided magnificent service and gave me advice on how to maintain good foot health. Would absolutely recommend.
Raphael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and pleasant.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The in-office visit was perfect, but there were multiple unnecessary texts and emails to confirm the visit. One confirmation would do.
Neli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very knowledgeable, prompt, excellent experience
Aimee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Rosen and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Rosen has a wonderful bedside manner, takes time to listen and patiently provides explanations. The office staff is kind, patient and helpful. We travel 30 miles just to see him and it’s totally worth it!
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Rosen recommended 3 alternatives then quickly addressed the problem during our appointment.