Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

24 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very helpful and friendly!
Barry E.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very Professional
Gwendolin V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Rosen was fantastic. He was professional and solved my problem right away. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rosen was great. I would definitely go to him in the future if the need arises.
Mary K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Good care
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Rosen was very patient, honest and experienced. He made md feel more secure with my decision to have foot surgery on my bunion.
Teresa J.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great
Marina E.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great doctor and very helpful staff. I am coming almost 15 years, now bring my son)
Shelly S.
Submitted 09/27/18
I came all the way from Tel Aviv to see Dr. Rosen. He made my feet look brand new. Great office staff. See you next year.
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Rosen was very professional, cheerful, Immediately understood my issue and was able to take care of it (and some ancillary issues I hadnt noticed) in one visit.
BERND M.
Submitted 08/10/18
I felt I was diagnosed quickly & professionally in a relative quick , no nonsense approach & immediately given the first treatment at the office.Excellent experience with the doctor & receptionist
Helen H.
Submitted 07/17/18
I loved he took x rays on my first visit and took the time to answer my questions and gave solutions. I’ll definitely go back to him.
Adam R.
Submitted 06/25/18
Friendly atmosphere. A lot of patients.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/16/18
Great bedside manners
Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very quick and professional
MERLENE K.
Submitted 05/24/18
My experience at Dr. Rosen office at East 87Th street, is one of the best I has truly experienced going to a Podiatrist Dr. First I was met with experience secretaries they make me feel like I was a longtime patient, all my questions was answered in a very polite and professional manner! Thereafter I had the opportunity to finally meet the one and only Dr. Rosen. Which take me off guard for a bitter! The reason why I said that is because he's not like any other podiatrist ther I have ever met before. He's very compassionate, caring, thoughtful,full of knowledge and very funny and down to earth Dr! Very concerned regarding the human feet especially my feet. When I left is office I came out like I was at the spa or on a Caribbean vacation. My feet never felt so good I couldn't believe I walked out without feeling any type of pain or discomfort in my feet. I'm so over joy and very much satisfied, extremely happy and grateful to Dr. Rosen, for extraordinary care that I have received from him regarding my feet. I my opinion you're the very best there's and I'll not be seeing any other Podiatrist from now on accept for Dr. Rosen. I'll honestly and truthfully recommend Dr. Rosen to be your number one and only Podiatrist Dr. He is the very best. See you in three weeks Dr. Rosen and thank you for saving my Feet. One more thing I have to thank my daughter in law to be Rosa Mentor. To search and find you on the web and recommend you to me.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 04/27/18
I LOVED Dr. Rosen! He really listened to my concerns and made a huge effort to understand me as a person. He also has a great sense of humor!
Marilyn P.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Rosen took the time to listen and explain.
Saul B.
Submitted 02/21/18
My first visit to Dr. Rosen. Very pleased and hope that his diagnosis and treatment will resolve my medical problem.
Evan S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very nice staff. Never felt rushed - thorough.