Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC -  - Podiatrist

Alan J. Rosen, DPM, PC

Podiatrist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

85 total reviews

Dr. Alan J. Rosen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alan Rosen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Rosen is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, professional and caring. The staff are all lovely.
Kevan J.
Submitted 05/05/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Rosen to any potential client.
Catherine P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a pleasure! Great treatment, professional, all good.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Rosen is Professional ,Thorough. Friendly & attentive staff. Highly recommend.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Rosen is knowledgeable and helpful. He answers questions fully
Betsy H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Rosen gave me such confidence that all will work out well and that I don't have to worry any longer. He was patient and smart. His staff is sweet and very helpful.
Justin M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent and personable staff. Dr. Rosen provided magnificent service and gave me advice on how to maintain good foot health. Would absolutely recommend.
Raphael S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and pleasant.
Andrew T.
Submitted 12/03/21
The in-office visit was perfect, but there were multiple unnecessary texts and emails to confirm the visit. One confirmation would do.
Neli R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very knowledgeable, prompt, excellent experience
Aimee R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Rosen and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Rosen has a wonderful bedside manner, takes time to listen and patiently provides explanations. The office staff is kind, patient and helpful. We travel 30 miles just to see him and it’s totally worth it!
Robin G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Rosen recommended 3 alternatives then quickly addressed the problem during our appointment.
Cira K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Rosen is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He has great bedside manner. The office is warm and friendly. The wait is minimal. I highly recommend Dr. Rosen!!!
Rachel F.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Rosen was wonderful! He is a clearly competent and talented doctor with an excellent bedside manner. He immediately put me at ease and has a great sense of humor too. I highly recommend him!
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional and excellent all the tine
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was treated well by the friendly and professional staff and pleased with the outcome of my procedure done by Dr. Rosen
Yael J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Friendly and efficient
Caitlin G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thank you for a great experience.
Helen M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleased
George W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had to wait a while, but my wait was well worth it. Very detailed visit! Highly recommended.